Pull back Emails where you forget an attachment, forget to cc someone or any changes needed in content.
When you send an email, you get a message confirming it has been sent,
along with a link to “Undo.” and this message lasts only for 5 seconds.
If you click Undo link, the Message had be not sent to Recipients.
To have Gmail hold back delivery of sent messages for a few seconds, Follow below steps:
- Follow the Settings link in Gmail.
- Go to the Labs tab.
- Make sureEnable is selected for Undo Send.
- Click Save Changes.